Our reviews

A+ BBB logo

Honest Reviews
From Clients Just Like You.

Aleasha Cruse
Aleasha Cruse
2024-05-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
McKnight Cleaning was an excellent choice for our white carpets in Canmore. They got stains out I would have never thought removable and were super easy to deal with on the phone and in person.
Kevin Milliken
Kevin Milliken
2024-04-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
100%! Thank you: professional, well done, timely
N L
N L
2024-04-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They got the job done quickly very clean, neat and looked at everything for me to make sure all is well. Thank you guys will have you clean ducts again.
Deb Hollands McKinnon
Deb Hollands McKinnon
2024-04-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent work!
Jason A
Jason A
2024-04-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Outstanding! Thank you so much for an outstanding job with our move in. They came in and got right down to business. From top to bottom - the house looked new! We will definitely be booking them again!
Michelle Kulmatycky
Michelle Kulmatycky
2024-04-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service. Prompt and very communicative.
Lou Turner
Lou Turner
2024-04-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Work was excellent would are next time.
Lois Turner
Lois Turner
2024-04-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very professional, kept me updated on progress and made suggestions, I would highly recommend Big Ben to friends and Family
Chloie Baragona Parker
Chloie Baragona Parker
2024-04-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Have been using this company for years for our move out cleans and yearly maintenance for our rental property and they always do such an amazing job, and are professional and very easy to work with. Il

INTERESTED IN LEARNING MORE?

We pride ourselves in having the best quality technicians in the industry, they are highly trained and will be able to answer any questions you may have.

Our team will help you get the result you are looking for and walk you through the whole process. 

Give us a call or click the button below to get started.

Man steam cleaning stairs